Contacts‎ > ‎

Assessor Contacts

Showing 23 items
NameCounty OfficeBusiness PhoneE-Mail AddressCounty WebsiteLast Updated
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCounty OfficeBusiness PhoneE-Mail AddressCounty WebsiteLast Updated
Showacre,Grant Albany County Assessors Office (307) 721-2511 gshowacre@co.albany.wy.us County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Anderson, Gina Big Horn County Assessors Office (307) 568-2547 gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Clements, Troy Campbell County Assessors Office (307) 682-7266 tdc04@ccgov.net County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Ross, Cheryl Carbon County Assessors Office (307) 328-2637 cherylross@carbonwy.com  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Huxtable, Dixie Converse County Assessors Office (307) 358-2741 Dixie.Huxtable@conversecountywy.gov  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Curren, Theresa Crook County Assessors Office (307) 283-2054 theresacu@crookcounty.wy.gov County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Berg, Tara Fremont County Assessors Office (307) 332-1188 tara.berg@fremontcountywy.gov County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Surratt, Debbi Goshen County Assessors Office (307) 532-2349 dsurratt@goshencounty.org County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Deromedi, Shelley Hot Springs County Assessors Office (307) 864-3414 hsca@hscounty.com County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Barlow, Cynthia Johnson County Assessors Office (307) 684-7392 assessor@johnsoncowy.us County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Guille, Kenneth Laramie County Assessors Office (307) 633-4307 kguille@laramiecounty.com  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Larson, Debbie Lincoln County Assessors Office (307) 877-2030 dlarson@lcwy.org  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Smith, Connie Natrona County Assessors Office (307) 235-9444 csmith@natronacounty-wy.gov  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Stephens, Teri Niobrara County Assessors Office (307) 334-3201 tstephens@niobraracounty.org  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Meyer, Pat Park County Assessors Office (307) 527-8650 pmeyer@parkcounty.us  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Wright, Al Platte County Assessors Office (307) 322-2858 pcassessor@plattecountywyoming.com County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Fall, Paul Sheridan County Assessors Office (307) 674-2535 pfall@sheridancounty.com  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Saxton, Jeness Sublette County Assessors Office (307) 367-4374 Jeness.Saxton@sublettewyo.com  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Drinkle, Pat Sweetwater County Assessors Office (307) 872-3700 drinklep@sweet.wy.us  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Cavallaro, Andy Teton County Assessors Office (307) 73304960 acavallaro@tetonwyo.org  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Perkins, Lori Uinta County Assessors Office (307) 783-0338 loperkins@uintacounty.com  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Treanor, Kathy Washakie County Assessors Office (307) 347-2831 assessor@washakiecounty.net  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Conklin, Tina Weston County Assessors Office (307) 746-4633 wcassessor@rtconnect.net  County Assessor's Website February 7, 2017 
Showing 23 items