Contacts‎ > ‎

DOR Contacts


Showing 11 items
NameDutiesOrganizationBusiness PhoneE-Mail AddressLast Updated
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDutiesOrganizationBusiness PhoneE-Mail AddressLast Updated
Lemaster, Alan Appraisal Supervisor Appraisal Services Group Supervisor (307) 777-3450 alan.lemaster@wyo.gov January 19, 2017 
Chapman, David Technical Services Supervisor Technical Services Group Supervisor (307) 777-5289 dave.chapman@wyo.gov January 19, 2017 
Arnold, Brenda Administrator Property Tax Division Administrator (307) 777-5235 brenda.arnold@wyo.gov January 19, 2017 
Wilson, Jennifer  Gas and Liquid Pipelines, Gas Distributions, Private Rail Car, Airlines Appraisal Services Group Appraiser (307) 777-5299 jennifer.wilson@wyo.gov February 7, 2017 
Franck, David Telecommunications, Cellular, Cable and Satellite Appraisal Services Group Appraiser (307) 777-5431 david.franck@wyo.gov  February 7, 2017 
Scherden,Chris Electric, Wind Farms, Railroads Appraisal Services Group Appraiser (307) 777-5328 chris.scherden@wyo.gov February 7, 2017 
Judkins, Brian Audit Coordinator, Personal Property, Local Assistance Appraisal Services Group Appraiser (307) 777-5438 brian.judkins@wyo.gov February 14, 2017 
McNamara, Justin Education Coordinator, PSC, Local Assistance Appraisal Services Group Appraiser (307) 777-5232 justin.mcnamara@wyo.gov February 14, 2017 
Johnson, Mark Technical Support, Tax Districts, Veterans, RealWare Security Technical Services Group Systems Analyst (307) 777-5308 mark.johnson1@wyo.gov February 7, 2017 
Land, Mike Technical Support, Tax Districts Technical Services Group Systems Analyst (307) 777-5325 mike.land@wyo.gov February 7, 2017 
Shadakofsky, Dan Technical Support, Tax Districts Technical Services Group Systems Analyst (307) 777-5432 dan.shadakofsky@wyo.gov January 19, 2017 
Showing 11 items