Assessor Contacts

Albany County

Chelsie Mathews, Assessor

(307) 721-2511

cmathews@co.albany.wy.us

County Website

Big Horn County

Gina Anderson, Assessor

(307) 568-2547

gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov

County Website

Campbell County

Troy Clements, Assessor

(307) 682-7266

Troy.Clements@campbellcountywy.gov

County Website

Carbon County

Renee Snider, Assessor

(307) 328-2637

reneesnider@carbonwy.com

County Website

Converse County

Dixie Huxtable, Assessor

(307) 358-2741

Dixie.Huxtable@conversecountywy.gov

County Website

Crook County

Theresa Curren, Assessor

(307) 283-2054

theresacu@crookcounty.wy.gov

County Website

Fremont County

Tara Berg, Assessor

(307) 332-1188

tara.berg@fremontcountywy.gov

County Website

Goshen County

Debbi Surratt, Assessor

(307) 532-2349

dsurratt@goshencounty.org

County Website

Hot Springs County

Daniel Webber, Assessor

(307) 864-3414

assessor@hscounty.com

County Website

Johnson County

Debra Robinson, Assessor

(307) 684-7392

drobinson@johnsoncowy.us

County Website

Laramie County

Kenneth Guille, Assessor

(307) 633-4307

kguille@laramiecounty.com

County Website

Lincoln County

Debbie Larson, Assessor

(307) 877-2030

dlarson@lcwy.org

County Website

Natrona County

Matt Keating, Assessor

(307) 235-9444

mkeating@natronacounty-wy.gov

County Website

Niobrara County

Teri Stephens, Assessor

(307) 334-3201

tstephens@niobraracounty.org

County Website

Park County

Pat Meyer, Assessor

(307) 527-8650

pmeyer@parkcounty.us

County Website

Platte County

Danette Eppel, Assessor

(307) 322-2858

pcassessor@plattecountywyoming.com

County Website

Sheridan County

Paul Fall, Assessor

(307) 674-2535

pfall@sheridancounty.com

County Website

Sublette County

Laila Illoway, Assessor

(307) 367-4374

Laila.Illoway@sublettewyo.com

County Website

Sweetwater County

Dave Divis, Assessor

(307) 872-3700

divisd@sweet.wy.us

County Website

Teton County

Melissa Shinkle, Assessor

(307) 733-4960

mshinkle@tetonwyo.org

County Website

Uinta County

Lori Perkins, Assessor

(307) 783-0338

loperkins@uintacounty.com

County Website

Washakie County

Nancy Quinn, Assessor

(307) 347-2831

assessor@washakiecounty.net

County Website

Weston County

Tina Conklin, Assessor

(307) 746-4633

assessor@westongov.com

County Website